Beshenkovichi Regional Executive Committee

Address: 13, Chuklaya Street,
Beshenkovichi, 211361

8 (02131) 6-42-45


Main / Authorities / District executive committee

District executive committee

211361 Vitebsk Oblast, s. Beshenkovichi, Chuklai str., 13


Monday-Friday from 8-00 to 17-00

break – from 13-00 to 14-00

Days off – Saturday, Sunday

Management of the Regional Executive Committee


Galina Unukovich

ph: (802131) 6-40-56

Supervised issues

First Deputy Chairman - Head of Department of Agriculture and Food

Alexei Bukhalovich
ph: (802131) 6-40-85

Supervised issues

Deputy Chairman

Tatyana Zhdanovich
ph: (802131) 6-40-63

Supervised issues

Deputy Chairman

Victor Grishan

ph:(802131) 6-40-66

Supervised issues

Deputy Chairman

Alexander Erashov

ph: (802131) 6-40-62

Supervised issues

Administrative Manager – Head of Affairs Department

Alena Shklyarevskaya
ph: (802131) 6-40-77

Head of the Department of Labor, Employment and Social Protection
Elena Ovchinnikova

ph: (802131) 6-53-03 Supervised issues

Head of the Department of Ideological Work and Youth Affairs
Svetlana Gaiko
ph: (802131) 6-50-45

Head of the Department of Organizational, Personnel and Legal Work
Tatyana Petrushenko
ph: (802131) 6-40-55
Head of Finance Department
Alexander Tkachenok
ph: (802131) 6-42-54

Head of Economy Department
Ludmila Hodyanok
ph: (802131) 6-40-80
Head of Education Department
Nikolai Shipulya
ph: (802131) 6-53-50
Head of the Department of Architecture and Construction, Housing and Communal Services
Natalya Ovchinnikova
ph: (802131) 6-40-51

Head of Land Management Department
Maya Osipovich
тел.: (802131) 6-06-27
Head of Internal Affairs Department
Oleg Matesha
тел.: (802131) 4-13-62
Head of Civil Registration Department
Victoria Morozova
ph: (802131) 6-05-33

Head of the sector for work with appeals from citizens and legal entities
Zhanna Kitsar
ph: (802131) 6-40-73
Head of Culture Sector
Marina Pesetskaya
тел.: (802131) 6-50-71